2014

So.. today’s the final day of 2013, huh.

that kinda sucks.

While New Years is a time for new starts and new beginnings, it also means a new school year, more exams, assignments, and all the other stresses of being extremely blessed with a good education.

*sigh*

InΒ all seriousness, 2013 has been an incredible year of transformation for me. Relationships have been formed,others changed, mostly for the better; my teenage self has visited all corners of the emotional spectrum; my knowledge in all aspects of everything has grown; I had a birthday; so did Jesus (woo); I’ve learned to be thankful for having two parents united in my life who’ve provided me with food, water, shelter, love and indulgences in excess; I have a few extra stamps on my passport; and, thanks to you guys, I’ve gained over 300 subscribers.

Thank you to each and everyone of you who’s ever liked or commented on one of my videos, and big love to my almighty God who’s blessed me far beyond what I deserve πŸ™‚

2014 EVERYONE.

-fush

Leave a Reply

