Geometric-ish Nails

I was bored and decided to paint my nails.

while watching The Dark Knight Rises.

just thought I’d add that in there.

nails

to do dis I started with a basecoat then applied two coats of Urban Outfitter’s Smush
//
to add a ‘lil texture, I lightly sponged on some white polish, then gold polish using a bit off of a make up sponge and tweezers
//
I finished off with some black polish, a little nail art brush and some patience
(+ a topcoat to seal everything in!)

I hope you’re all well and enjoying the summer/winter/non-existent season (#equatorproblems)

Much love,
-Fush

Leave a Reply

