April Favourites!

I’ve never been the type of person to “obsess over things”. When I was younger, I never understood why girls dove so deep into fads or how they could become so invested in such simple things.

turns out i’ve become that person.

Inspiration grunge/indie images from
Free People & Spell Designs (00:47)
//
Good “detox water” recipes here & here
(blogilates is amazing for other healthy recipes aswell!)
//
Sky Ferreira
//
Spotify Playlist:

//
Pentatonix Official Channel & Vlog Channel
//
SUP3RFRUIT

For more updates on what I love when I start loving it, make sure to check back on this space and follow me on Instagram & Twitter (links ➫)

Much love,
-Fush

Leave a Reply

